Recipients Top 40 Under 40 Award


Top 40 Under 40 Logo


1998 Recipients

The following titles and company names reflect positions held at the time of receiving the award.

Dr. Gail Anderson
Assistant Professor, School of Criminology
Simon Fraser University

Danielle Aubry
Executive Director
Calgary Community Against Sexual Abuse

William Barrable
Chief Executive Officer
BC Transplant Society

Dennis Campbell
Vice President
Atlantic Tours Limited

Geoff Cape
Executive Director
Evergreen Foundation

Dr. Amit Chakma
Dean of Engineering
University of Regina

Greg and Glenn Chamandy
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Gildan Activewear Inc.

Claude Champagne
Vice President, Transport Systems Business Unit

Linda Collier
TRI-AD International Freight Forwarding Ltd.

Dr. Alastair Cribb
Assistant Professor, Clinical Pharmacology
University of P.E.I.

Michelle Di Emanuele
Assistant Deputy Minister,
Ministry of Health Government of Ontario

Philip Donne
Kellogg Canada Inc.

Robert Follows
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Maritz Canada

André Gareau
Board Director
DTM Information Systems

Ronald O. Gaudet
President and Chief Executive Officer
Greater Moncton Economic Commission

Russell Girling
Vice President, Finance
TransCanada Pipelines

Robert Greenhill
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Bombardier Inc.

Dr. Eric William Hoskins
Policy Advisor to the Minister
Office of the Minister of Foreign Affairs

Dr. Thomas Hudson
Assistant Professor of Medicine
McGill University

Aziz Hurzook and Bobby John
Chief Executive Officer and President
Caught in the Web, Inc.

Dr. Alejandro Jadad
Associate Professor
McMaster University

Edward Kennedy
President and Chief Executive Officer
The North West Company

Iain Kennedy
SVP, Corporate Mergers, Acquisitions and Integration
Celestica Inc.

Allan MacDonald
Vice President and Partner
Burgundy Asset Management Ltd.

Steven McArthur
Maple Leaf Consumer Foods

Margo McConvey
Senior Vice President, Atlantic Division
TD Bank Financial Group

James Mills
Office Interiors

Robert Milton
Chief Executive Officer
Air Canada

Luc Paiement
Senior Executive Vice President
Levesque Beaubien Geoffrion

Madeleine Paquin
President and Chief Executive Officer
Logistec Corporation

James Peplinski
Jim Peplinski Auto Leasing Ltd.

Bruce Poon Tip
G.A.P. Adventures

Alan Power
President and Chief Executive Officer
Decoma International Inc.

Richard Quiring
Cover-All Building Systems

John Riley

Donald Sabo and David Wilson
Genesis Exploration

David Sutcliffe
President and Chief Executive Officer
Sierra Wireless Inc.

Paul Tsaparis
President and Chief Executive Officer
Hewlett-Packard (Canada) Ltd.

Denis Turcotte
Spruce Falls Inc.

Anthony van Marken
President and Chief Executive Officer
Architel Systems Corporation

Past recipients of Canada's Top 40 Under 40TM Award:

Award Recipients | What It's All About | Nomination Process
Advisory Board | Contact Information
Canada's Top 40 Under 40™ Home Page | The Caldwell Partners