Recipients Top 40 Under 40 Award


Top 40 Under 40 Logo


2002 Recipients

The following titles and company names reflect positions held at the time of receiving the award.

Barry Allen
President and Chief Executive Officer
VSM MedTech Ltd.

Paul Antle
President and Chief Executive Officer
Island Waste Management Inc.

Chris Besse
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gage Learning Corporation

Simon Boag
President and Managing Director, General Motors Argentina, Paraguay & Uruguay
General Motors

Dr. Adalsteinn D. Brown
Principal Investigator and Assistant Professor, Department of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation, Faculty of Medicine
University of Toronto

Borys Chabursky
President and Founder
Strategic Health Innovations

Brenda Chambers-Tuccaro
Brenco Media Inc.

Steven J.P. Comeau & Michael-Andreas Kuttner
President & Chief Operating Officer
Collideascope Digital Productions Inc.

Kit Dalaroy
Vice President, Mergers and Acquisitions
BCE Inc.

Mary DePaoli
Vice President, National Accounts, Customer Relationships and Marketing, Group Retirement Services
Sun Life Assurance of Canada

Marc-André Dépin
Executive Vice President

Patrick Dodd
ACNielsen Company of Canada

Tye S. Farrow
Farrow Partnership Architects Inc.

David B. Feather
Mackenzie Financial Services Inc.

Dr. Michael Geist
Canada Research Chair in Internet & E-Commerce Law, Faculty of Law
University of Ottawa
Technology Counsel
Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Dr. William A. Ghali
Associate Professor
University of Calgary

Jonathan Ross Goodman
President and Chief Executive Officer
Paladin Labs Inc.

Vincenzo Guzzo
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President
Cinemas Guzzo/Guzzo Cinemas

Linda Hasenfratz
President and Chief Executive Officer
Linamar Corporation

Kevin Kimsa
President and Chief Executive Officer
Avista Software Inc.

Daniel Laplante
Continental Oilfield Supply Canada

Graham Sean Lee
President and Chief Executive Officer
RG Properties Ltd.

Dr. Sonia Lupien
Director, Laboratory of Human Psychoneuroendocrine Research
Douglas Hospital/McGill University

Andrew J. McConnell
Regional Vice President, Personal and Business Banking
RBC Royal Bank

Patrick B. Meneley
Managing Director and Head of Investment Banking, TD Securities and Senior Vice President
TD Bank Financial Group

Dr. Ravi S. Menon
Canada Research Chair in Functional Neuroimaging
Robarts Research Institute

Dr. Samantha Nutt
Executive Director and Co-Founder
War Child Canada

Byron Osing
Chief Executive Officer and Chair
Launchworks Inc.

James O'Sullivan
Managing Director, Head of Canadian Relationship Management
Scotia Capital

Mark J. Ram
President and Chief Executive Officer
Markel Insurance Company of Canada

Gerrard Schmid
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Retail Markets

Tanya Shaw Weeks
President and Chief Executive Officer
Unique Patterns Design Ltd.

Christian Sinclair
Director, Corporate Development
Tribal Councils Investment Group

Gerry Smith
President and Chief Executive Officer
Changepoint Corporation

Paul Soubry, Jr.
Standard Aero Canada

Tony Stewart
Quails' Gate Estate Winery

Shauna Sylvester
Executive Director
IMPACS - The Institute for Media, Policy and Civil Society

Heather Tulk
Vice President, Broadband and Marketing

Jeff Westeinde
Chief Executive Officer
Quantum Environmental Group

Michael Zerbs
Chief Executive Officer
Algorithmics Incorporated

Past recipients of Canada's Top 40 Under 40TM Award:

Award Recipients | What It's All About | Nomination Process
Advisory Board | Contact Information
Canada's Top 40 Under 40™ Home Page | The Caldwell Partners