Recipients Top 40 Under 40 Award


Top 40 Under 40 Logo


2005 Recipients

***The following titles and company names reflect positions held at the time of receiving the award.***

Lorne Abony
Chief Executive Officer
FUN Technologies

Christopher Alexander
Deputy Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Afghanistan
United Nations

Jordan Banks
Managing Director
eBay Canada

Brenda Banwell
MD, Director,
Pediatric Multiple Sclerosis Clinic
The Hospital for Sick Children, University of Toronto

Dov Bercovici
Vice President, Operations
Acadia University

Jonathan Carroll

David Ceolin
President and Chief Executive Officer
Digital Cement

Paul Clark
Senior Vice President,
Small Business Banking and Merchant Services
TD Canada Trust

Jason Clemens
Director, Fiscal Studies
The Fraser Institute

Mark Cohon
President and Chief Executive Officer
AudienceView Software Corporation

Jean-François (J-F) Courville
President and Chief Executive Officer
State Street Canada

James Dean
Chief Executive Officer and Founder
DPoint Technologies Inc.

Steve Douglas
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Falconbridge Limited

Josée Dykun
Vice President, Human Resources
Yellow Pages Group Co.

Rudyard Griffiths
Co-Founder and Executive Director
Dominion Institute

Neil Hetherington
Chief Executive Officer
Habitat for Humanity Toronto

Isabelle Hudon
President and Chief Executive Officer
Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montreal

Dr. Steven J.M. Jones
Associate Director and Head, Bioinformatics
BC Cancer Agency's Genome Sciences Centre

Dennis Kavelman
Chief Financial Officer
Research In Motion Limited

Roma Khanna
Senior Vice President, Content
CHUM Television

Craig Kielburger
Chair and Founder
Free The Children

Anthony Lacavera
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Globalive Communications Corp.

Lovett Lewis
Cansel Survey Equipment Inc.

Dr. Patrick P.W. Luke
Surgical Director
Surgical Transplantation
London Health Sciences Centre

Scott Armour McCrea
The Armour Group Limited
President and Chief Executive Officer
Overland Realty Limited

Linda McCurdy
President and Chief Executive Officer
K-Bro Linen Systems

Erifili Morfidis
President and Chief Executive Officer
Teleperformance Canada

Keith Mullett
Managing Director, European Operations
CHC Helicopter Corporation

Sean C. Murray
President and Chief Executive Officer
Advocate Printing and Publishing Company Limited

Dr. Karim Nader
Alfred P. Sloan Fellow, CIHR New Investigator, William Dawson Chair and Associate Professor, Psychology
McGill University

Antoine Nohra
Credico Marketing Inc.

Robert Palter
McKinsey & Company

Poonam Puri
Associate Professor of Law,
Osgoode Hall Law School
York University

Karen Radford
Executive Vice President and President
TELUS Quebec and TELUS Partner Solutions TELUS Communications Inc.

Alain Raquepas
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
CAE Inc.

Brian Scudamore
Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Segal
Vice President, Marketing and Sales

Philip Smith
Head, Corporate and Investment Banking, Canada
Scotia Capital Inc.

Ian Wilson
Wilson Fuel Co. Limited

Dr. Philip David Zelazo
Professor and Canada Research Chair
Developmental Neuroscience, Department of Psychology
University of Toronto

Past recipients of Canada's Top 40 Under 40TM Award:

Award Recipients | What It's All About | Nomination Process
Advisory Board | Contact Information
Canada's Top 40 Under 40™ Home Page | The Caldwell Partners